Election of office bearers 2021/22
Date of Event Point Cook Cricket Club : Thu Jul 8, 2021 4:05PM


The following people were elected as office bearers at our AGM held  on 7/7/2021 .

Welcome to all new and returning office bearers and thanks to those that served on last years committee.




Office Bearers: 2021/2022

Position Held by Contact
President Adrian Farrier    
Vice President Gaurav Malhotra    
Treasurer Suvidh Arora    
Secretary Wayne B Jones    
Junior Administrator Celia Peacock    
Ordinary Committee Rajnish Sharma    
Ordinary Committee Nitin Shelar    
U13 Coordinator Priya Perera    
U11 Coordinator Zeeshan Qazi    
U17 Coordinator Gama U Gamanayake    
U15 Coordinator Yash Cheeyandira    
Ordinary Committee Paul Harmer    
Ordinary Committee Matthew Micevski    
Ordinary CommitteeJacob Micevski  

Last updated: Thursday July 8, 2021 4:10PM